Updated for 2018-2019

Contacts

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs, STU 201

  • Monique Allard, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs, (213) 821-6239, msallard@usc.edu
  • Maria Huerta-Garcia, Executive Assistant to VP, (213) 740-5240, huertaga@usc.edu
  • Roopali Malhotra, Senior Advisor to VP, (213) 740-2421, roopalim@usc.edu
  • Tim Bessolo, Associate Vice Provost for Division Initiatives and Operations, (213) 740-2421, bessolo@usc.edu
  • Emily Sandoval, Interim Vice Provost for Student Affairs, (213) 740-2080, etsandov@usc.edu

Asian Pacific American Student Services, STU 400

Campus Activities and Leadership Programs, SKS 410

Career Center, STU 110

  • Carl Martellino, Associate Vice Provost- Career Services, (213) 740-9111, cmartell@usc.edu

Center for Black Cultural and Student Affairs, STU 415

Disability Services and Programs, GFS 120

La Casa, STU 404

Fraternity and Sorority Leadership and Greek Life, TCC 330

International Services, GFS 120

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Resource Center, STU 202B

Operations & Initiatives

  • Michael Prenger, Senior Director, (213) 740-1480, prenger@usc.edu
  • Janine Braun, Continuous Improvement and Professional Development, (213) 821-9539, janinelu@usc.edu

Recreational Sports Department, LRC 101

  • Mike Munson, Associate Director of Recreational Sports Department, (213) 740-5127, munson@usc.edu

Residential Education, STU 200

  • Grant Burlew, Interim Director of Residential Education, (213) 740-2080, burlew@usc.edu

Student Judicial Affairs and Community Standards, STU 206

Student Organizations, USG, TCC 224

Student Publications, STU 400

Student Senate, TCC 224

  • Enrique Trujillo, Student Program Advisor, Campus Activities, (213) 740-5656, etrujill@usc.edu

Trojan Marching Band, STO-B